zedkarlof9



About Me
I'm looking for
Conversation, Dating, Friends - with benefits, Miss right, Miss right now, Relationship, Romance, Roommate, Something REALLY hot, Soulmate, The yin to my yang, Travel companion
Drugs
Prescription only, Socially, Straight edge
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Christian, Inter-Religion, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Individuality
Artist, Beard, Cougar lover, Rocket scientist, Superhero sidekick
Personality
Activist, Artistic, Fun loving, Geek, Hipster, Intellectual, Introvert, Liberal, Loner, Lover, Nerd, Punk, Romantic, Thrifty, Tree hugger
Pets
Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Iguana, Rat, Snake, Snakes
Languages
English, Esperanto, Klingon, Pig Latin, Pirate, The Language of Love
Fitness & Sports
Cycling, Hiking, Swimming, Tai chi, Walking, Yoga
Hair Style
Long hair
Music
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Opera, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Gender
Male
Political Views
Democrat, Green party, Independent, Liberal, Progressive, Socialist
My Sign
I was born in may, Taurus : april 20-may 20
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Mixed Race, Vulcan
Hair Color
Light brown
Eye Color
Blue
Orientation
Asexual, Straight
Movies
Horror, Indie, Mockumentaries, Murder mysteries, Psychological thrillers, Romance, Romantic comedy, Sci-fi, Action, Animation, Black & white films, Bollywood, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy
Body Type
Average, Fit, Skinny, Slender, Slim
Relationship
Single, Single - never married
Do you drink?
Liquor, Socially, Wine
I currently live
In a van down by the river, On a pirate ship, With parents, With pets, With roommate(s)
Socially, I am
Better in small groups, Dealing with OCD, Loner, Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Side kick, Social butterfly
Do you smoke?
No - open to dating smokers though, Socially, 420
Income level
That's private
Have Kids
No - maybe with the right person
Education Level
Currently in college, Some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering
Hobbies & Interests
Board games, Chess, Comic books, Computers, Killing zombies, Movies, Music, Puzzles and brain teasers, Reading, Robotics, Science, Video games, Wine tasting





BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana |  Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska |  Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah Vermont | Virginia | Washington | Washington DC | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming


BROWSE MEMBERS BY GENDER AND/OR ORIENTATION: Straight Members | Straight Women | Straight Men | Lesbians | Gay Men | Bisexual Members | Bisexual Women | Bisexual Men | Transgender Members | Transgender Women | Transgender Men | Asexual Members | Asexual Women | Asexual Men | Members Looking For Friends


© 2004 - 2018

or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?