Welcome to Punk Passions!

Profile Page For wwegrl86

Wwegrl86, 37 currently offline
map pin Brockton, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (7)

hey there
hey there I really don't know what to say I love anything that is punk or punk related. Whether the music or how I dress im so into it.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Body Type large, voluptuous
Movies sci-fi, comedy, animation, murder mysteries, romantic comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Socially, I am side kick, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Chocoholic, Junk Food Junkie, Spicy, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese, French, Fast Food, Sushi, Soul Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Diet Every Now & Then, Carnivore
Personality professional, loner, fun loving, lover, romantic, punk
Individuality paranormal believer, tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for mr. right, dating, relationship, romance, penpal
My Sign i was born in december, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Heavy Metal, Classical, Reggae, Celtic, Alternative Rock, Punk, Hardcore, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Techno, Screamo, Rock, Rap, R and B, Pop, Opera, Metal, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Hip Hop
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports swimming, archery, walking, skateboarding, hiking, snowboarding, bowling, wrestling, hockey, baseball, basketball, football (U.S.), golf
Languages English

My Photos
Wwegrl86 Image 0
Wwegrl86 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In

Punk Sites
Online Dating
Punk Chat Sites
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites

Meet In The Real World