TVSFRANK3K

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • TVSFRANK3K Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 37 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

TVSFRANK3K has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    TVSFRANK3K has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


My Description

Punk looking for cool people

I am somewhat new to Chicago and looking for cool people with similar interest. I work overnight at a retail Target store and its hard to find new people. I'm into punk, horror movies, video games, etc. I have a son whom does not live with me but I love very much. I'm an ex-punk skateboarder, but i still love the genre, music, and the scene. I currently do not have any tattoos(long story) but am getting a bunch in January. I do smoke and drink so just a heads up about that. I am currently going to school for Information System Security and Computer Forensics, but we'll see. If you are down for hanging out, watching horror movies and grabbing a beer message me. I am also open to having a relationship(long dis or close) but those are not my entire intentions. I am a very honest and loyal man. I also don't currently have a car due to it being stolen before I came here. Message me with ANY questions, I'm always open to meet new people and hang out or just be lazy. PS I have a lot more "punk rock" pics on instagram, my screen name on there is Manos3k

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
television, video games, computers, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, science
Body Type
average
Movies
indie, mockumentaries, action, sci-fi, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
currently in college, high school grad, some college
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
daily, socially, cigarettes
Do you drink?
daily, socially, liquor, beer, only blood
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, dealing with OCD, loner
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Junk Food Junkie, Soylent Green, BRAINS!!!, Spicy, Carnivore, Sushi, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything
Personality
nerd, pirate, punk, total slacker, geek, loner
Drugs
socially
I'm looking for
romance, conversation, dating, penpal, relationship
My Sign
i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Folk, Rock, Hard Rock, Ska, Alternative Rock, Hardcore, Bluegrass, Heavy Metal, Celtic, Metal, Classical, Punk, Death Metal, Reggae
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
skateboarding
Health Related
obsessive-compulsive disorder


Groups:
Classic Punk ; Anti-Authority ; Poser ; EMO ; Anti-Poser ; Goth ; Garage Punk



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for TVSFRANK3K*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TVSFRANK3K

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of TVSFRANK3K on Punk Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TVSFRANK3K

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Punk Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for TVSFRANK3K

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Punk Passions video game Library

Punk Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Punk Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Illinois

Ad Partner








.