Welcome to Punk Passions!

Profile Page For scottyk1987

Scottyk1987, 36 currently offline
map pin Fenton, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

I'm a lost punk rock kid
Adopted girl dad. I'm a Type one diabetic. I work hard and hangout with my kid. I chose outside over inside fun. Love a good storm. Very much raised through the 90's and got stuck. Love going to the river or on a quick hike. If nothing else I can cook. Smoke flower no cigs
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'1"
Weight 250 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Weather, Video games, Sports, Science, Puzzles and brain teasers, Board games, Cooking & recipes, Movies, Music, Nature
Body Type Average
Movies Horror, Indie, Murder mysteries, Romantic comedy, Sci-fi, Classics, Fantasy, Comedy, Animation, Action
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Divorced
Have Kids Yes - single parent home
Education Level Some college
Profession Food Service
Income level That's private
Do you smoke? 420
I currently live With kids, Alone
Socially, I am Loner, Home body, Comic relief, Better in small groups, Anti-social
Political Views Not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Omnivore, Sushi
Personality Loner, Introvert, Lover, Pirate, Thrifty
Individuality Brony, Magician, Ninja, Superhero, Psychic
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for Miss right, Relationship
My Sign Scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Cat
Music Techno, Ska, Rock, Alternative Rock, Funk, Hip Hop, House, Punk, Reggae
Hair Style Crew cut, Mohawk, Buzz cut
Health Related Diabetic
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INFJ
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Empath

My Photos
Scottyk1987 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!







Punk Sites
Online Dating
Punk Chat Sites
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites






Meet In The Real World