Welcome to Punk Passions!

Profile Page For louisd

Louisd, 40 3 months ago
map pin South Bay, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Goth lifer
Hi, I'm Louis. I'm a 40 year old goth Wiccan. I am currently in prison, and I have been since I was 14 for murder, but I will get out soon. I love music. All forms of goth music (Industrial, Post Punk, Death Rock, etc) plus Punk, Hardcore, Metal and various forms of Alternative music, plus some other off the wall stuff. I love being creative, I write music (guitarist), lyrics, poetry, and stories, plus some visual art. I love movies, particularly horror and Tim Burton films, but my favourite is Back to the Future, and reading, favourite is any Harry Potter. I also like action sports (BMX), and pro wrestling. I love playing RPG's, with Vampire The Masquerade being a favourite.nI'm looking for an open minded goth or other alternative lady who shares my interests. All ladies are welcome to message me and I promise a response. It's okay if you're damaged, I am too. I need a Muse to write darkly romantic sings and poetry about. Are you that Muse?
By the way, I am in Florida, not Alabama, and I'm a man, and I am bi, the sign up process was wonky, so it has all the other info on there.
About Me
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'9"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Mime, Movies, Music, Reading
Body Type A few extra pounds
Movies Action, Horror, Romantic comedy
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Monogamous
Have Kids No - do not want kids
Education Level High school grad
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? Alcoholic, Beer
I currently live Alone
Socially, I am Shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views Libertarian
Food Related Always Dieting
Personality Artistic
Individuality Artist
Religious Views Wiccan
I'm looking for Romance
My Sign Sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service Army
Music Indie, Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Hardcore, Industrial, Punk, Screamo
Hair Style Short hair
Fitness & Sports Working out
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice Feminist Movement Advocate
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Physical Touch, Acts of Service

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Ad Partner





Punk Sites
Online Dating
Punk Chat Sites
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites






Meet In The Real World