Welcome to Punk Passions!

Profile Page For jdawg1992

Jdawg1992, 31 2 months ago
map pin Nashua, NH, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Hampshire!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

Guitarist singer in training
I am going to cut this short. I have the opportunity of a lifetime. I have been on SSI since I was 18 I've only worked 3 days my entire life so now that THC-a's legal I have the opportunity to go around my city to different parties every night smoking and drinking and playing the guitar and singing while I see if I'll make it big.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Reading
Body Type Fit
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Single - never married
Have Kids No - definitely want them though
Education Level Ain't had no skoolin
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? Cigarettes, 420
Do you drink? No
I currently live Alone
Socially, I am Social butterfly, Shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then
Personality Coffeeholic, Fun loving, Free spirit, Artistic, Freak
Individuality Beard, Brony, Clairvoyant, Freak, Artist
I'm looking for Relationship
My Sign Cancer : june 21-july 22
Music Rock, Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Punk
Hair Style Mohawk
Fitness & Sports Working out, Weightlifting, Walking
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation, Acts of Service
High Sensation Seeker Thrill Seeking, Experience Seeking, Adventure Seeking

My Photos
Jdawg1992 Image 0
Jdawg1992 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
New Hampshire!







Punk Sites
Online Dating
Punk Chat Sites
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites






Meet In The Real World