Welcome to Punk Passions!

Profile Page For fairy74

Fairy74, 49 currently offline
map pin Marion, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (6)

just looking
just checking things out im shy at first then crazy and funny.. sarchastic.. an introvert for the most part. im a lover and a dreamer..am looking for just chat for now and then maybe more
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies action, horror, drama, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, animation, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, daily
I currently live with pets, with parents
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Vegetarian, Mexican, Spicy, Comfort
Personality artistic, geek, coffeeholic, lover, loner, nerd, romantic, fun loving, flirt, introvert
Individuality piercings, ninja, tattoos, vampire, pirate at heart, artist, paranormal believer
Religious Views Wiccan
I'm looking for romance, the yin to my yang, soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Hard Rock, Punk, Alternative Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Metal, Rock, Screamo
Hair Style layered, long hair
Fitness & Sports skateboarding, walking
Health Related therapy
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, gardening, history, internet, killing zombies, magic, movies, music, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, shopping, television, travel, video games, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, disabled, fit, skinny, slender, slim
Movies action, animation, classics, horror, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel, black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green
Relationship single
Their Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? cigarettes
Do they drink? socially
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality artistic, coffeeholic, fun loving, lover, nerd, pirate, punk, romantic
Individuality artist, ghost hunter, ninja, paranormal believer, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
Pets Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Metal, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Screamo
Fitness & Sports jogging, skateboarding, snowboarding, swimming, walking, working out, yoga
Languages English

My Photos
Fairy74 Image 0
Fairy74 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!







Punk Sites
Online Dating
Punk Chat Sites
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites






Meet In The Real World