CONTRECOUP21

  • CONTRECOUP21 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'05"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 34 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

CONTRECOUP21 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Everybody to the limit.

Everybody to the limit. 'Zup! I'm Randy from North Carolina. Songwriter, singer, guitarist for a local punk band. I love going to shows around my area, and supporting the local music scene (which SUCKS, but I try anyway). I'm a travel-holic. I have a terrible job, but I still have to go somewhere new every year. This year it's Paris! Very introverted. Somewhat anti-social...but again, I try. Haha. I never turn down a good time, and I'm always willing to chat. However awkward the conversation may be If you want to talk about music, or whatever, come say hey! I'm pretty much always around...somewhere.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
slender, skinny, athletic, average, slim
Movies
comedy, indie, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
African American
Relationship
single, widowed
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids
Education Level
currently in college, high school grad
Profession
Transportation / Trucking, Artistic / Musical
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, loner
Political Views
liberal, progressive, independent, not interested in politics
Food Related
Omnivore, Indian, Chinese, Fast Food, Italian, Spicy, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality
punk, geek, activist, introvert, frugal, nerd, intellectual, thrifty, fun loving, loner
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
penpal, conversation, travel companion, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, miss right, relationship, miss right now, dating, roommate, friends only, friends - with benefits
My Sign
scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in october
Gender
Male
Music
Celtic, Indie, Rock, Ska, Chamber, Karaoke, Soul, Choir, Motown, Classical, Opera, Dance, Pop, Punk, Folk, Post Rock, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, R and B, Bluegrass, Hip Hop, Rap, Reggae
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
working out, gymnastics, swimming, skiing, bowling, cycling, tennis, snowboarding, jogging, skateboarding, football (U.S.), basketball, weightlifting


Groups:
Punk Band Member ; Punk Music ; Musician ; F*ck The Man ; Hard Core Punk ; Grunge ; Street-punk ; Peace Punk





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Their Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan, African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial
Relationship
divorced, off the market, just here for friends, open relationship, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Do they smoke?
hookah, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, 420, electronic cigarettes
Do they drink?
beer, in recovery, liquor, no, socially, teetotaller, wine
They currently live
in a van down by the river
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, liberal, not interested in politics, progressive, reform party, republican, socialist, the conservative party (canada), the conservative party (uk), the labour party (uk), the liberal democrats (uk)
Personality
activist, dominatrix, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, jock, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, punk, romantic, thrifty, total slacker, tree hugger
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Deist, Hindu, Islam, Jehovah's Witness, Jewish, Latter-day Saints, Muslim, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Scientology, Wiccan
Drugs
never, recovering
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Gender
Female


Favorite videos

CONTRECOUP21's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for CONTRECOUP21*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CONTRECOUP21

qothqirl93

Last forum posts of CONTRECOUP21 on Punk Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CONTRECOUP21

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Punk Passions Book Library

Punk Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Punk Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
















Punk Sites
Streaming Punk Radio
Online Dating
Punk Chat Sites
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World









.