Close Cool Links



Punk Sites
Streaming Punk Radio
Online Dating
Punk Chat Sites
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
CANADA

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Punk Passions Groups

Punk Music (1908) | Classic Punk (1579) | Hard Core Punk (1346) | Ska (1272) | Old School (1100) | Rocker (1039) | Musician (980) | Poser (948) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

DRYWALL

  • DRYWALL Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 33 years old.
  • LOCATION Canada, British Columbia
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


punkpixie

Saturday 26 December 2009


damn ur f*cking hot! damn shame ur in the states.....

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

My dad can beat up your dad

My dad can beat up your dad Im real bored in this city, I moved here to go to school, Id like to make friends or meet girls who might be interested in me. I am an animation student, I play guitar in a band, I like drawing, writing, comic books, stuff like that.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average, skinny
Movies
horror, action, drama, indie, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, gray
Hair Color
black, light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke?
only when I drink, no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
better in small groups, side kick
Food Related
Carnivore, Spicy, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Chinese
Personality
redneck, nerd, fun loving, professional, punk, total slacker
Individuality
beard, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Agnostic
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, soulmate, travel companion, miss right, the yin to my yang, miss right now, romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets
Dogs
Gender
Male
Music
Heavy Metal, Post Rock, Rock, Punk, Classical, Hard Rock
Hair Style
spiky, straight
Fitness & Sports
running, working out


Groups:
Punk Band Member ; Punk Music ; Rocker ; Musician ; F*ck The Man ; Labels SUCK ; Leather





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, internet, killing zombies, manga, movies, music, nudism, photography, reading, running, swimming, travel, video games, wine tasting, working out, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, disabled, fit, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, some college, some high school
Profession
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Other
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
daily, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
like a fish, no, socially
They currently live
alone, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, the life of the party
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
activist, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, nerd, pirate, redneck, romantic, total slacker, white trash
Individuality
tattoos, nudist, piercings
Drugs
never, prescription only, recovering, socially
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets
Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Fish, Rats, Rock, Snakes, Spiders, Turtles
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Opera, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock
Hair Style
afro, french twist, layered, long hair, mohawk, mullet, perm, ponytail, rattail, shag, shaved head, buzz cut, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened, caesar, crew cut, curly, emo, faux-hawk, flattop, french braid


Favorite videos

No video.

DRYWALL's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DRYWALL*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DRYWALL

firekitten
missgrizley
lulucitronelle
frettedfingers

Last forum posts of DRYWALL on Punk Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for DRYWALL

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Punk Passions video game Library

Punk Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Punk Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.