Close Cool Links



Punk Sites
Streaming Punk Radio
Online Dating
Punk Chat Sites
Webcam Sites
Funny Sites


Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Punk Passions Groups

Punk Music (1906) | Classic Punk (1577) | Hard Core Punk (1345) | Ska (1270) | Old School (1100) | Rocker (1038) | Musician (979) | Poser (947) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

DOMESTICFANTASY

  • DOMESTICFANTASY Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 34 years old.
  • LOCATION Australia, Victoria
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DOMESTICFANTASY has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DOMESTICFANTASY has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

meow *clears throat* ROAR!

I plan on getting my back, right thigh, both calves, top of my left foot and a half sleeve tattooed when I have the money.. I LOVE LOVE LOVE tattoos.. I love complexity.. Music is life.. I love massive snuggles.. Busking seems like a possible career.. Twilight is the best thing that ever happened to me.. I love animals allot.. I drink WAY too much energy drinks, coffee, chai tea & green tea.. I love new surroundings.. I think way too much.. Jaygar makes me weak at the knees.. Sometimes I wish I was a rock star.. I sing really loud when I drive.. I tend to love really emo sh*t (twilight, emo music.).. I think I should have been born a guy.. I’m just about the furthest thing from a girl you will ever meet.. I hate sports.. Beer is awesome.. Dudes that call girls "love, sweetheart or darling etc" before they know the chicks name give me the creeps.. Pubs depress me except for the Bended Elbow.. I would love to one day just cover myself in mud or have a wet t-shirt comp.. I take ages to do my hair & make up.. I have my ears pierced but hardly ever wear earrings.. Driving in my car listening to Parramore drinking slurpies & talking sh*t with my friends is my favorite thing ever.. I think hiptops are sh*t phones.. I look forward to watching the news even tho it depresses me... I wish I was British or American for the accent.. I love mirrors even tho I don’t like the way that I look.. I want to be good at everything but cause I try so much sh*t rather than being awesome at one thing I’m mediocre at allot of stuff.. I consider myself an absolute romantic.. I wish I could stick sh*t out.. I’m on the forefront of failure.. I love people who smile & talk.. I like to suck the color off m&m’s before I chew them.. I really don’t want to be material but there are a couple of things I love in life "money, the pleasures money brings me, my phone, make-up, perfume & hair strainers.."

Life doesn’t stop, it doesn’t slow down it does not give a second chance.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
killing zombies, manga, movies, music, reading, television, dancing, internet
Body Type
voluptuous, a few extra pounds
Movies
romantic comedy, action, sci-fi, comedy, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn
Orientation
bisexual
Eye Color
blue, gray
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
high school grad
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
daily
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
the life of the party, a couch potato, comic relief, flirt, social butterfly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Omnivore, Chocoholic, Comfort, Soul Food, Eat Out Frequently, Sushi, Carnivore, Fast Food, Italian, Japanese, Chinese, Junk Food Junkie
Personality
lover, playa hater, punk, romantic, extrovert, tree hugger, flirt, fun loving, geek
Individuality
vampire, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Wiccan
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
conversation, relationship, dating, romance, friends - with benefits, friends only, soulmate, miss right, the yin to my yang, miss right now, mr. right, mr. right now
My Sign
i was born in october, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets
Fish, Bird, Rock, Cats, Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Progressive Rock, House, Punk, Alternative Rock, Indie, R and B, Country, Jazz, Dance, Jazz-Fusion, Rap, Hard Rock, Karaoke, Rock, Hardcore, Pop, Screamo, Hip Hop, Post Rock, Techno
Hair Style
ponytail, spiky, straight, straightened, emo, layered


Groups:
Punk Music ; Rocker ; Anti-Authority ; Not Punk, But Love It ; EMO ; Stoner ; Goth ; Grunge ; Bondage ; Peace Punk ; Old School





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

DOMESTICFANTASY's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DOMESTICFANTASY*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DOMESTICFANTASY

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DOMESTICFANTASY on Punk Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DOMESTICFANTASY

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Punk Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DOMESTICFANTASY

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Punk Passions video game Library

Punk Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Punk Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.